Memberships:

ABOUT

Paradigm is an equipment financing company based in the United States. We offer financing programs for Construction Companies, Agricultural Operations, Manufacturing and many others. Contact us today to find out more about how we can help you.

Tyler Deters
President/CEO

E-mail: tyler@paradigmef.com

Jon Janke
Accounts Manager

E-mail: jon@paradigmef.com

Robyn Kent
Operations Manager

E-mail: robyn@paradigmef.com

Bret Hale
Collections Manager

E-mail: bhale@paradigmef.com

Brett Barber
Chief Credit Officer

E-mail: bbarber@paradigmef.com

Cortlan Brown
Accounts Manager

E-mail: cortlan@paradigmef.com

Carrie Baclayon
Accounting Manager

E-mail: carrie@paradigmef.com

Haley Gordon
Transaction Coordinator

E-mail: haley@paradigmef.com